Iskandar Malaysia 5 Key Flagship Zone

Iskandar Malaysia 5 Key Flagship Zone:

FLAGSHIP A – JB City Centre
• Central Business District
• Danga Bay Integrated Waterfront City
• Upgrading of Central Business District
• Tebrau-Plentong Mixed Development
• Customs, Imigration and Quarantine Complex (CIQ)
• Johor-Singapore Causeway
• Lido Boulevard
• Conservation and Heritage Zones

FLAGSHIP B – Nusajaya
• Kota Iskandar
• Puteri Harbour
• Medini
• EduCity
• Southern Industrial Logistic Clusters (SILC)
• Afiat Health Park
• International Destination Resort
• Housing and Residential Projects

FLAGSHIP C – Western Gate Development
• Port of Tanjung Pelepas
• Tanjung Bin Power Plant
• Malaysia – Singapore Second Link
• RAMSAR World Heritage
• Tanjung Piai – Southernmost Tip of Malaysia Asia
• Free Trade Zone

FLAGSHIP D – Eastern Gate Development
• Tanjung Langsat Industrial Complex
• Tanjung Langsat Port
• Johor Port
• Pasir Gudang Industrial Park
• City of Knowledge – Seri Alam

FLAGSHIP E – Senai-Skudai
• Senai International Airport
• Senai Cargo Hub
• Senai High – Tech Park
• Sedenak Industrial Park
• MSC Cyberport City
• Johor Technology Park
• Johor Premium Outlets

Credit to YouTube User – Vince Liew

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>